Senior Coaching Staff

• Head Senior Coach: Joel Charles: 0408 953 707
• Assistant Coach: Brendan Danaher : 0411 115 715
• Fitness Coach: Joel Carnie: 0404 109 417
• Net Captain: Sean King: 0439 935 669
• Senior Bowling Coaches: Mitchell Johnson
• Senior Batting Coach: HD Ackerman

Junior Coaching Staff

• WDCC Junior Coordinator: Darrell Kelsey: 0411 158 879 darrell.kelsey@icloud.com
• WDCC Junior WACA Delegates:
– Darrell Kelsey: 0411 158 879 darrell.kelsey@icloud.com
– Andrew Slattery: 0412 503 940 atslatts@tpg.com.au

U17
• Coach: Brendan Danaher: 0411 115 715 brendan.danaher@auspost.com.au
• Asst Coach: Andy Billington: 0428 081 228 billysoula@iinet.net.au
• Manager: Darrell Kelsey: 0411 158 879 darrell.kelsey@icloud.com

U15
• Coach: Ryan Santich: 0409 129 023 rbnjsantich@hotmail.com
• Asst Coach: Andrew Slattery: 0412 503 940 atslatts@tpg.com.au
• Asst Coach: Daniel Stumpers: stumpers3@y7mail.com
• Manager: Steven Elliott: 0400 359 580 steve.elliott-bfs@macquarie.com

U14
• Coach: Darren Thorn: 0418 947 620 darren@resourceie.com.au
• Assistant Coach: Brett Klumper: 0420 300 089 brett@spartansports.com
• Manager: Shane Maraldo: 0419 219 045 shane.maraldo@gmail.com

U13
• Coach: Steve Johnston: 0400 246 340 jsmjohnston@nerdnet.com.au
• Assistant Coach: Matt Purcell: mattpurcell3@bigpond.com
• Manager: Greg Holly: 0428 435 292 greg.holly@bigpond.com