Senior Coaching Staff

• Head Senior Coach: Geoff Coultas: 0417 937 795
• Assistant/Fitness Coach: Sean King: 0439 935 669
• Bowling Coach: Peter Clough : 0417 903 463
• Batting Coach: Chris Hall
• Wicket Keeping Coach: Billy Lucas

Junior Coaching Staff

• WDCC Junior WACA Delegate: Darrell Kelsey: 0411 158 879
• WDCC Junior Coordinator: Darrell Kelsey: 0411 158 879
• WDCC Junior Director of Coaches: Brendan Danaher: 0411 115 715

U17
• Andy Billington (Coach): 0413 839 125 billysoula@iinet.net.au
• Allan Hall (Assistant Coach when available)
• Darrell Kelsey (Manager): 0411 158 879 darrell.kelsey@icloud.com

U15
• Brendan Danaher (Coach): 0411 115 715 Brendan.Danaher@auspost.com.au
• Bruce Purcell (Assistant Coach): 0411 524 721 s_b_purcell@hotmail.com
• Jan Herbst (Manager): 0409 997 656 Jan.herbst@bigpond.com

U14
• Ryan Santich (Coach): 0409 129 023 rbnjsantich@hotmail.com
• Andrew Slattery (Assistant Coach): 0412 503 940 atslatts@tpg.com.au
• Daniel Stumpers (Assistant Coach): stumpers3@y7mail.com
• Steven Elliott (Manager): 0400 359 580 steve.elliott-bfs@macquarie.com

U13
• Steve Johnston (Coach): 0400 246 340 jsmjohnston@nerdnet.com.au
• Andy Billington (Assistant Coach): 0413 839 125 billysoula@iinet.net.au
• Shane Maraldo (Manager): 0419 190 045 shane.maraldo@gmail.com