2020/21 WA Premier Cricket – Female Youth League T20 Games

RoundDate(s) / TimeHome Team Away TeamVenue 
1Sun 11 Oct 2020 (9:00AM)Wanneroodef byMelvilleKingsway Sports Ground 1Scorecard
2Sun 18 Oct 2020 (9:00AM)Wanneroodef bySouth PerthKingsway Sports Ground 1Scorecard
3Sun 25 Oct 2020 (9:00AM)Rockingham-Mandurahdef byWannerooLark Hill Sporting Complex (Lark Hill 1)Scorecard
4Sun 1 Nov 2020 (9:00AM)Midland-GuildforddrewWannerooLilac Hill (Oval 2)Scorecard
5Sun 8 Nov 2020 (9:00AM)Subiaco-Floreatdef byWannerooFloreat Park (Floreat Park Oval)Scorecard
6Sun 15 Nov 2020 (9:00AM)Wanneroodef byMelvilleKingsway Sports Ground 1Scorecard
7Sun 22 Nov 2020 (9:00AM)South PerthdefWannerooWACA GroundScorecard
8Sun 29 Nov 2020 (9:00AM)WanneroodefRockingham-MandurahKingsway Sports Ground 1Scorecard
9Sun 6 Dec 2020 (9:00AM)WanneroodefMidland-GuildfordKingsway Sports Ground 2Scorecard

Fixtures published by the Western Australian Cricket Association

Fixtures are subject to change

WDCC takes no responsibility for the accuracy of this data.