Join Dave Minear & Ian Purcell as they take you through the weekends matches.

Roos News is broadcast every Monday night during the season at 7:00pm on 91.3 Sport FM

The 11th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 29th February 2016) is available here.

The 10th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 22nd February 2016) is available here.

The 9th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 1st February 2016) is available here.

The 8th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 18th January 2016) is available here.

The 7th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 11th January 2016) is available here.

The 6th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 7th December 2015) is available here.

The 5th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 23rd November 2015) is available here.

The 4th 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 9th November 2015) is available here.

The 3rd 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 2nd November 2015) is available here.

The 2nd 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 26th October 2015) is available here.

The 1st 2015-16 Podcast (Monday 19th October 2015) is available here.