Wanneroo Districts Cricket Club is one of the 16 Premier League Clubs in the Western Australian Cricket Association.

It is comprised of four Senior Grade teams, U15s & U17s teams, Colts and a Veterans team.

Our home ground is Kingsway Sports Ground, where we have two adjoining outstanding turf grounds, a large clubhouse & pavilion, and a licensed bar.

The club commenced as Wanneroo DCC on the 12th April 1976, and entered the WACA competition in 1979/80. A 1st Grade team was first entered in 1983/84.