2019-20 WDCC Committee

At the AGM on the 15th May 2019 at the WDCC Clubrooms the following members were appointed to the Executive and General Committees.

Executive Committee:

Chairman – David Minear
Vice – Open
Acting Treasurer – Karen Dzodzos
Secretary – Darrell Kelsey

General Committee:

Andy Stewart – Womens
Andy Billington – Equipment
David Bebb – Registrar and Indoor Shed
Mercia Fryer – Stock update for soft drinks and the kitchen
Greg Holly – Junior Coordinator
Micheal Minear – Senior WACA Delegate
Leigh Millar – Sponsorship and Events
Andrew Slattery – WACA Junior Delegate
Rob Fairchild – Director of Cricket
John Walter – Communications
Daniel Stumpers – Events
Fiona McDonald – Events
Michael Dargi – Ground

Thank you to all of the outgoing Committee Members: Graham Burton, Graeme Quelch, Craig Nylander, Chris Quelch, Allan Hall, Jim DiCarlo, Graeme Atkinson, Michael Ardagh and Keith Atkinson.