Grand Finals Team Lists: Sat 25th & Sun 26th March

A huge congratulations and best wishes to the Wanneroo Districts CC 3rd Grade 17s, who play in their respective Grand Final matches tomorrow.

Get down to Burrendah Reserve 1 and Kingsway 1 to support our Mighty Roos.


3rd Grade vs. Perth CC at Burrendah Reserve 1: 10:30am Sat 25th & Sun 26th March

Parker, Damon J
MacDonald, Cameron
Quinlan, Vaughn
Hall, Allan T
Maher, Greg D (+)
Slattery, Andrew J (c)
Smith, Connor P
Parry, Jason
Billington, Deon W
Quelch, Josh
Banks, Dylan

17s vs. Scarborough at Lilac Hill 1: Sat 25th Mar 9:30am

Douglas, Callum D
Kelsey, Michael A
Doolan, Benjamin (c)
Thorn, Connor J
Eaton, Caiden
Pearson, Peter
Holly, Riley
Slattery, Jordan
Richards, Bailey
Holland, Daniel (+)
Carroll, Liam J
Weeramanthri, Thelonious
Jayani, Bhargav

For more information, click here.

Posted in Latest News.