Paul Lucas Medal 2016-17

Congratulations to Tim Adrichem on winning the Wanneroo DCC 2016-17 Paul Lucas Medal!

The Paul Lucas Medal is awarded to the overall fairest and best player of the club, as voted by Captains after each game.

Tim amassed an unassailable 21 points for the season, ahead of 2nd placed Aaron Brunner (16 points) and Dan Lawrence (15 points).

Well done Tim!

Posted in Latest News.