Roos of the 2020-21 WACA Pathway Squads

The WACA High Performance programs for 2020/21 have been announced, with the following Roos included. This is by invitation only, and is a fabulous achievement for these young men.

WACA U19 Development squad
– Hayden Stumpers
– Mitchell Slattery
– Michael Herbst

WACA Pace Academy
– Caiden Eaton

WACA Youth Academy
– Aryan Varsani


Posted in Latest News.