T20 Squad Announced

Wanneroo DCC Selectors have named the following 18 player squad for the upcoming T20 match vs. Joondalup on Sunday 27th November:

D. Fryer
M. Johnson
J. Johnston
J. King
D. Lawrence
M. McGee
K. Millar
L. Millar
J. Miller
B. Nylander
C. Quelch
R. Richards
H. Slodecki
C. Smith
C.P. Smith
M. Spoors
C. Thorn
E. Van Der Merwe

Posted in Latest News.