WDCC Players in WA State Development Squads

Wanneroo Districts Cricket Club congratulates the following girls on being selected in the WA State Development Squads for the 2019/20 season.


Tene Crafford

Shayna Jesani

Eva Salisbury


Danni Eckley

The WACA Development program is designed to expose emerging players to further coaching programs and opportunities. Congratulations to these four WDCC stars!

Posted in Latest News.