Preliminary Finals Team Lists: Sat 18th & Sun 19th March

It’s Preliminary Finals time for 3s & 17s. Get down to Floreat Park Oval and Kingsway 1 to support our Mighty Roos.


3rd Grade vs. Subiaco Floreat CC at Floreat Park Oval: 10:30am Sat 18th & Sun 19th March

Parker, Damon J
MacDonald, Cameron (c)
Quinlan, Vaughn (+)
Hall, Allan T
Maher, Greg D
Slattery, Andrew J
Smith, Connor P
Parry, Jason
Billington, Deon W
Quelch, Josh
Banks, Dylan

17s vs. Fremantle at Kingsway 1: Sat 18th Mar 9:30am

Douglas, Callum D
Kelsey, Michael A
Doolan, Benjamin (c)
Thorn, Connor J
Eaton, Caiden
Pearson, Peter
Holly, Riley
Slattery, Jordan
Richards, Bailey
Holland, Daniel (+)
Carroll, Liam J
Weeramanthri, Thelonious
Jayani, Bhargav

For more information, click here.

Posted in Latest News.